PDA

View Full Version : Command tents



GoofyGirl
03-12-2014, 09:03 AM
Being able to page threw command tents. Away so when setting troops to train you don't have to go in and out of your command tents, just click a arror. I think this would be a great feature to the game.

Real World
03-12-2014, 10:03 AM
Good idea. I've added to the backlog

GoofyGirl
03-12-2014, 11:30 AM
Thank you Real.