PDA

View Full Version : Add amount the Healer can heal other units



Neznam
03-06-2014, 09:35 AM
Currently it's only displayed as having 0 damage. Obviously it's not an attacking unit but why doesn't it show the amount it heals by? You can't even really see the difference when upgrading other than the hp going up by a certain amount.

I am unsure if this has been suggested or not but it should be added.

Phileine
05-16-2014, 10:35 PM
I agree, it would be very useful to be able to see it and the 'damage' column would be a fine place

mss73
05-16-2014, 11:07 PM
btw on defence it heals buildings :)

SNIPER ELITE
05-16-2014, 11:49 PM
i think healers should do more in healing it makes them useless and arent worth the trouble

ElectroFisK
08-20-2014, 05:39 PM
They could just show the healing effect as negative damage
So instead of showing 0 damage it should say -22 damage (or how mush it is)