PDA

View Full Version : Confirm option when upgrading



Neznam
02-03-2014, 04:52 AM
I've accidentally pressed to upgrade a building without wanting to a few times now and was wondering it would be a neat idea to have a confirm option if you really wanted to go through with the upgrade sort of like when you attack someone and you want to leave the fight there is a confirm option when you try to leave that wasn't there before.
I'm not sure if others have experienced this but at higher levels it's easy to waste a million on something you didn't want to get but just wanted to see how much it cost.

mss73
02-03-2014, 05:09 AM
Granted, I too, got into that.
And others told.

Especially when the upgrade is for many days, a blunder very offended.