PDA

View Full Version : Switching between Command Tents



sraR
03-08-2015, 04:18 PM
925

Hi!
Would it be possible to add swtching arrows on the window of Command Tent.
These will allow to switch from one Tent to other without closing of the window and tapping another Tent for openning.
Hope my idea is clear :)

rs dorf
03-09-2015, 10:02 PM
I think your idea is clear (I think I've understood it). But I think these few seconds can you take to switsch manually from one commando tent to the next :)

sraR
03-10-2015, 08:25 PM
Hi rs!
The process of switching will remain manual :)
Probably it is not an issue for the players who have Tents staying in a row, although in this case the tent window is overlaying the Tents all the same.
For me personnaly it would more comfortable as I have tents in the opposite sides of the map.
It is also easier and faster to check which troups are under building, change the queue and so on using the arrows.