PDA

View Full Version : Base Layout Reset and Inventory Screen.



Deviiious
07-21-2014, 11:10 PM
So, I was chatting with a friend the other day as he was playing Clash Of Clans. He showed me they have a button you can press and it stores all your buildings and inventorys them.then you have a fresh open board to build a base on.

I am sure we have all sat here wishing there was a easier way. Well apparently there is ;). Would love to see that feature brought here. The little things like that will put this game ahead of Clash of Clans

Eowyn
07-21-2014, 11:15 PM
Great idea!

christina
07-21-2014, 11:29 PM
We so need this option it would be great

Soulseller
07-21-2014, 11:48 PM
You seem to have more work to do Real World :rolleyes:

Eowyn
07-21-2014, 11:49 PM
First Real World needs to fix the chatting problem, lol.

Soulseller
07-21-2014, 11:57 PM
WHAT!!! Now when it finally was pieceful and quite??? ;)